Board

Gianluca Carenzo

Gianluca Carenzo

Presidente

gianluca.carenzo@ptp.it
+39 0371 4666212

Gianluca Carenzo

President of APSTI
Managing director of PTP Science Park

Gianluca Carenzo is the President of APSTI, the Italian Association of Science and Technology Parks (WWW.APSTI.IT) and he is the Managing director of PTP Science Park (www.ptp.it) , a science and technology park and cluster management organisation located in Lodi (Milan area). PTP Science Park is specialized in biotechnology applications to Agrofood, Bioeconomy and Health.

Edoardo Imperiale

Edoardo Imperiale

Managing Director, Vice-president APSTI

Stazione Sperimentale per l’Industria delle Pelli e delle Materie Concianti srl
Organismo di Ricerca delle CCIAA di Napoli, Pisa e Vicenza
direzione@ssip.it
ph. +39 081 597 91 00

Fabio Feruglio

Fabio Feruglio

Board member

Director Friuli Innovazione

fabio.feruglio@friulinnovazione.it
+39 335 6988766

Riccardo Ferrari

Riccardo Ferrari

Board member

General Manager Polo Tecnologico di Pavia

+39 0382 1726248

Francesco Senatore

Francesco Senatore

Board member

Business Development & Communication Toscana Life Sciences Foundation

f.senatore@toscanalifesciences.org
+39 0577 231207

Fabrizio Conicella

Fabrizio Conicella

Board member

General Manager Bioindustry Park Silvano Fumero SPA

conicella@bioindustrypark.it
+39 0125 561311

Luca Capra

Luca Capra

Board member

Area Innovazione e Nuove Imprese di Trentino Sviluppo

luca.capra@trentinosviluppo.it
ph. + 39 0464 443111

Stefano Casaleggi

Stefano Casaleggi

Board member

President of Polo tecnologico di Navacchio

dg@area.trieste.it
ph. +39 0403755190

Andrea di Benedetto

Andrea di Benedetto

Board member

President Polo tecnologico di Navacchio

dibenedetto@polotecnologico.it
ph. +39 348 8054403

By closing this banner or continuing navigation in any other way, you consent to the use of cookies more info

This website or third-party tools used by this website use cookies. By closing this banner or continuing navigation in any other way, you consent to the use of cookies.

Close